This is my journey to travel.











{July 23, 2012}   Hello world!

Well, I suppose I should really start out with a simple “hello all”, so Hello All who happen upon my little page. I know my writing  isn’t all that good but at least I can spell most words correctly which places me above 75% of the dimwits who have blogs nowadays and I will improve as time goes on.

I start this blog not quite knowing what, if anything inparticular, my expectations are for this blog aside from the normal ramblings of day to day life. There are so many things I’m sure I will write about during the course of this blog such as my adventures in “mommyhood”, being a newlywed, my job as a CNA and the things I see/have learned during this job, going back to college after being gone for so long, the struggles of a single income family and how we make due, dead-beat parents, and maybe some politics and/or religion.

As most bloggers, I do hope people like what I have to say and will keep reading as time goes on. If opinions differ, and you want to comment to explain why, please do so in a respectable manner. I cannot stand bashing. I am always open to new opinions and insite. This is my little theraputic haven even if no one ever reads this other than myself. It will be my own little outlet from all the bs that I, and everyone else, has to encounter on a regular basis.

Well, I suppose that is all for right now. I will write back as often as I need to vent or need to relax. Take care…until we meet again, B

 



SodStar says:

Hello!!! Glad you settled on WordPress. I love mine. Can’t wait to read more!



Leave a comment

et cetera
The Flaming Pot Holder

Sharing recipes and my love of cooking.

Motherhood Is An Art

Motherhood takes a lot of creativity and humor!

Raising My Rainbow

Adventures in raising a fabulous gender creative son.

Daddy Drinks

A stay at home dad just trying not to f#ck up

Dad and Buried

I love my kids, I just hate parenting

hayleymade

Discover treasures where others see nothing unusual

Losing 100 Pounds

A personal account.

Hilariously Ever After

A Truthfully Hilarious Blog about Marriage

Eluding Atrophy

Sometimes I write stuff.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.